About

BACK

WOMEN'S FORUM FOR THE ECONOMY & SOCIETY

A Publicis Groupe Company

 

 

The Women’s Forum for the Economy & Society is a global platform for action to highlight women’s voices and vision and build a more inclusive economy and society.

It provides unique opportunities for business leaders and policymakers, women and men, to work together to develop solutions to the shared challenges we are facing.

It is committed to accelerating the transformation of businesses and other organisations towards inclusive progress.

We envision a world where women are equal leaders in business and policy decision-making, driving inclusive solutions not only for women disproportionately impacted by socio-economic and environmental issues, but also to build thriving economies and societies.

 

 

Click here for the General Presentation of the Women's Forum. 

 

  

Management & Team

  

Management

 

Kristin Scott Thomas, Honorary President (see full biography here)

Chiara Corazza, Managing Director chiara.corazza@womens-forum.com (see full biography here)

Carla Abiven, Executive Assistant carla.abiven@womens-forum.com

 

 

Team

 

Matteo Cadenazzi, Public Policy Advisor matteo.cadenazzi@womens-forum.com

Nadia Caïd, Scientific Director nadia.caid@womens-forum.com

Monique Elliott-Smith, Delegates Coordinator monique.elliottsmith@womens-forum.com

Inès Fontelas, Project Coordinator ines.fontelas@womens-forum.com

Olimpia Giusti, External Affairs Manager olimpia.giusti@womens-forum.com

Gabriel de Gorostarzu, Finance & Administration Officer gabriel.de.gorostarzu@womens-forum.com

Mathilde Guyot, Partnership Manager & Rising Talents Initiative Lead mathilde.guyot@womens-forum.com

Elisa Hicks, Delegate Success Manager elisa.hicks@womens-forum.com 

Daphné de Kermoal, Director, Global Coordination daphne.dekermoal@womens-forum.com

Sophie Lambin, Editorial Partner, Women's Forum Global Meeting sophie.lambin@womens-forum.com

Delphine Marçais de Segonzac, Executive Director delphine.marcais@womens-forum.com

Gwenaëlle Morin, Communications & Publishing Manager gwenaelle.morin@womens-forum.com

Ha-My Nguyen, Regional Programme Manager & CEO Champions Initiative Lead hamy.nguyen@womens-forum.com

Thanh-Huong Nguyen, Communication & Business Development Manager thanh-huong.nguyen@womens-forum.com

Jessica Sanchez Garcia,  jessica.sanchezgarcia@womens-forum.com

Yubai Wu, Brand Content Manager yubai.wu@womens-forum.com

 

 

 

 

 For more information, please contact us at contact@womens-forum.com

 

Women's Forum, 30-34 rue du Chemin Vert, 75011 Paris

Tel : +33 1 58 18 62 03

www.womens-forum.com