About

BACK

WOMEN'S FORUM FOR THE ECONOMY & SOCIETY

 

Bringing together women and men from all vocations, generations and geographies 

 

 

The Women’s Forum for the Economy & Society is the world’s leading platform featuring women’s voices on major social and economic issues. Women’s Forum Meetings convene leaders and influencers, women and men, to engage in wide-ranging, incisive debate on vital issues. 

Women’s Forum Meetings are a sounding board for today’s most innovative ideas and a springboard for tomorrow’s solutions. The Women’s Forum connects its community to global business and social networks to help create opportunities for women’s advancement. 

Our flagship event – the annual Women’s Forum Global Meeting, held in France – features plenary and breakout sessions as well as The Discovery, a uniquely vibrant content relay of discussions, interactive sessions and practical workshops. Our regional Meetings focus on specific issues in the country or region where each Meeting takes place. 

The Women’s Forum for the Economy & Society, a Publicis Groupe company headquartered in Paris, expresses its commitment to women’s progress throughout the year with a range of Women’s Forum Initiatives in partnership with corporations, media groups and non-governmental organizations. We engage closely with our partners to inform and design our meetings and initiatives, while maintaining our editorial independence throughout.

 

 

Click here for the General Presentation of the Women's Forum. 

 

 

 

 

Management & Team

 

 

Management

 

Clara Gaymard, Executive President clara.gaymard@womens-forum.com (see full biography here)

Chiara Corazza, Managing Director chiara.corazza@womens-forum.com (see full biography here)

 

Myriame Morteau, Executive Assistant myriame.morteau@womens-forum.com

Marie-Salomé Safarti, Project Coordinator mariesalome.sarfati@womens-forum.com

 

Programme

 

Sophie Lambin, Programme Director, Women's Forum Global Meeting sophie@kitega.com

Jennifer Milliken, Programme Director, Women's Forum Mexico 2017 jennifer.milliken@gmail.com

Stefan Draszczyk, Senior Consultant, Discovery Programme stefan.draszczyk@womens-forum.com

 

Partnership & Delegates

 

François-Alexandre Bertrand, Executive Director, Operations, Partnership & Business Development francois-alexandre.bertrand@womens-forum.com

Jean-Christian Agid, Women's Forum Mexico Director & Senior Consultant North America and LatAm jcagid@gmail.com

Thomas Ladougne, Delegates Coordinator thomas.ladougne@womens-forum.com

Jennifer Le Corre, Initiatives Lead jennifer.lecorre@womens-forum.com

Stephanie Shaw, Partnership Director Europe stephanie.shaw@womens-forum.com

Mathilde Guyot, Partnership Coordinator mathilde.guyot@womens-forum.com

Mathilde Asseman, Partnership Assistant mathilde.asseman@womens-forum.com

 

 

Communications

 

Delphine Marçais de Segonzac, Executive Director, Brand, Digital & Communications delphine.marcais@womens-forum.com

Gwenaëlle Morin, Communications & Publishing Manager gwenaelle.morin@womens-forum.com

Thanh-Huong Nguyen, Digital Communication & Press Relations thanh-huong.nguyen@womens-forum.com

Delphine Daumont, Communications & Media relations delphine.daumont@womens-forum.com

 

Finance & Administration

 

Gabriel de Gorostarzu, Finance & Administration Officer gabriel.de.gorostarzu@womens-forum.com

 

 

 For more information, please contact us at contact@womens-forum.com

 

Women's Forum, 59 boulevard Exelmans, 75016 Paris

Tel : +33 1 58 18 62 00

www.womens-forum.com