Daring Circles
Business

[APPLY NOW] FORGING THE FUTURE WITH WOMENENTREPRENEURS4GOOD

The Women’s Forum for the Economy & Society, in partnership with P&G and the HEC Paris Innovation & Entrepreneurship Center has decided to launch WomenEntrepreneurs4Good, an initiative designed to inspire and foster female creativity and entrepreneurial potential for good in Europe.

General

UPCOMING “IN HER WORDS“ VIRTUAL FIRESIDE CHAT

Don't miss the opportunity to join us at the upcoming NYT Fireside Chat for a conversation between Professor Esther Duflo (MIT), and Francesca Donner (NYT), on Thursday 15 April 2021 at 5.15pm CEST / 4.15pm UK / 11.15am ET

Initiatives

The Daring Circles support the Women’s Forum’s expanded ambition to engage for impact. These workgroups identify pressing issues and build on existing research and insights as compiled by the Women’s Forum.
The Rising Talents Initiative aims to distinguish highly talented young women who are on their way to becoming influential figures in our economies and societies.
CEO Champions serves as a platform through which C-level and senior executive global leaders, men and women, gather to establish new and innovative ways to drive women’s corporate empowerment.